Robyn Johnson – Search Engine JournalSEO, Search Marketing News and TutorialsTue, 26 Oct 2021 12:53:28 +0000en-UShourly 1 A Guide To Getting Started With Amazon’s Affiliate Program via @sejournal, @AMZRobynJohnson/amazons-associates-affiliate-program/424359/Tue, 26 Oct 2021 12:45:55 +0000/amazons-associates-affiliate-program/424359/Amazon Associates is one of the most popular affiliate marketing programs out there. Learn how to get started and what you need to succeed.

The post A Guide To Getting Started With Amazon’s Affiliate Program appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
How to Sell on Amazon: Fees, Prime, Listings & More via @sejournal, @AMZRobynJohnson/how-to-sell-on-amazon-fees-prime-listings-more/419973/Mon, 20 Sep 2021 10:45:49 +0000/how-to-sell-on-amazon-fees-prime-listings-more/419973/Amazon can be a wonderful, but frustrating place to sell. Learn the basics of how to sell on Amazon here.

The post How to Sell on Amazon: Fees, Prime, Listings & More appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
Amazon Sellers: Inventory Tips & Tactics for 2021 Success via @sejournal, @AMZRobynJohnson/amazon-inventory-management/416434/Thu, 19 Aug 2021 10:45:48 +0000/amazon-inventory-management/416434/Not paying attention to inventory management can create problems for Amazon sellers and digital marketers. Learn how to get ahead of it here.

The post Amazon Sellers: Inventory Tips & Tactics for 2021 Success appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
Amazon SEO Keyword Research: 3 Proven Methods via @sejournal, @AMZRobynJohnson/amazon-seo-keyword-research/413470/Mon, 19 Jul 2021 13:45:34 +0000/amazon-seo-keyword-research/413470/A comprehensive, targeted Amazon keyword list helps you optimize your product listings. Here are 3 ways to do Amazon SEO keyword research.

The post Amazon SEO Keyword Research: 3 Proven Methods appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
The Complete Guide to Amazon Alexa SEO via @sejournal, @AMZRobynJohnson/complete-guide-amazon-alexa-seo/185383/Wed, 26 May 2021 13:41:12 +0000/complete-guide-amazon-alexa-seo/185383/Amazon Alexa’s popularity makes understanding and optimizing for Alexa more important than ever. Here's everything you need to know.

The post The Complete Guide to Amazon Alexa SEO appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
A Guide to Amazon Indexing & How to Check Your Keyword Indexing via @sejournal, @AMZRobynJohnson/amazon-indexing/289093/Mon, 19 Apr 2021 12:40:48 +0000/amazon-indexing/289093/Want your products to get found on Amazon? Learn best practices, the basics, and advanced Amazon keyword indexing techniques here.

The post A Guide to Amazon Indexing & How to Check Your Keyword Indexing appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
10 Top Amazon Listing Optimization Mistakes & Hidden Opportunities via @sejournal, @AMZRobynJohnson/amazon-listing-optimization-mistakes-opportunities/398458/Mon, 15 Mar 2021 12:45:17 +0000/amazon-listing-optimization-mistakes-opportunities/398458/Looking to maximize conversion and profitability on the Amazon marketplace? Make sure you're tapping into these Amazon listing optimization opportunities.

The post 10 Top Amazon Listing Optimization Mistakes & Hidden Opportunities appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
Amazon Product Review Best Practices for 2021 via @sejournal, @AMZRobynJohnson/amazon-product-reviews-best-practices/388179/Mon, 23 Nov 2020 13:45:38 +0000/amazon-product-reviews-best-practices/388179/Reviews are essential for marketing your products on Amazon. Here's what you neeed to know when creating your Amazon product review strategy.

The post Amazon Product Review Best Practices for 2021 appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
Amazon Stores: An Essential Guide for Driving Growth with Storefronts via @sejournal, @AMZRobynJohnson/amazon-stores-an-essential-guide-for-driving-growth-with-storefronts/385049/Mon, 26 Oct 2020 13:45:57 +0000/amazon-stores-an-essential-guide-for-driving-growth-with-storefronts/385049/Learn about the new features that come with Amazon Stores and how they can drive traffic, increase your conversions, and boost your brand.

The post Amazon Stores: An Essential Guide for Driving Growth with Storefronts appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
8 Things Amazon Sellers Should Do to Prepare for Q4 Sales via @sejournal, @AMZRobynJohnson/amazon-sellers-prepare-q4/381971/Mon, 28 Sep 2020 11:45:41 +0000/amazon-sellers-prepare-q4/381971/Selling on Amazon? The next 30 days are crucial to your store's holiday profitability. Follow these tips to prepare for this year's Christmas sales boom.

The post 8 Things Amazon Sellers Should Do to Prepare for Q4 Sales appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
11 Tips for Optimizing Your Images on Amazon via @sejournal, @AMZRobynJohnson/amazon-image-optimization/378065/Mon, 24 Aug 2020 12:45:58 +0000/amazon-image-optimization/378065/The quality of your images can impact your products' visibility on Amazon. Follow these 11 image optimization tips for better Amazon rankings and sales.

The post 11 Tips for Optimizing Your Images on Amazon appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
How Amazon Brand Registry Works: A Complete Guide via @sejournal, @AMZRobynJohnson/amazon-brand-registry-guide/375134/Mon, 27 Jul 2020 13:00:24 +0000/amazon-brand-registry-guide/375134/Learn exactly how the Amazon Brand Registry program and its many benefits can help you successfully launch and market products on Amazon.

The post How Amazon Brand Registry Works: A Complete Guide appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
Amazon Brand Analytics: Getting the Most Out of Your Sales on Amazon via @sejournal, @AMZRobynJohnson/amazon-brand-analytics/370134/Mon, 22 Jun 2020 12:00:48 +0000/amazon-brand-analytics/370134/Make the most of your Amazon Brand Registry membership. Learn how to use brand-specific and Amazon-wide data from Amazon Brand Analytics to your advantage.

The post Amazon Brand Analytics: Getting the Most Out of Your Sales on Amazon appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
Amazon Removes Ability for FBA Shipments to Non-Essential Goods via @sejournal, @AMZRobynJohnson/amazon-removes-ability-fba-shipments-non-essential-goods/355554/Tue, 17 Mar 2020 20:01:07 +0000/amazon-removes-ability-fba-shipments-non-essential-goods/355554/Amazon is restricting inbound shipments for FBA to medical supplies and household staples. Here's everything you need to know.

The post Amazon Removes Ability for FBA Shipments to Non-Essential Goods appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
Amazon Just Made the $30k Amazon Retail Analytics Premium Data Free via @sejournal, @AMZRobynJohnson/amazon-retail-analytics-premium-data-free/350692/Wed, 26 Feb 2020 13:45:55 +0000/amazon-retail-analytics-premium-data-free/350692/Amazon just made Amazon Retail Analytics Premium data available to everyone on Vendor Central free. Learn more here.

The post Amazon Just Made the $30k Amazon Retail Analytics Premium Data Free appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
11 Amazon Advertising Mistakes to Avoid via @sejournal, @AMZRobynJohnson/amazon-advertising-mistakes/344459/Mon, 27 Jan 2020 13:45:19 +0000/amazon-advertising-mistakes/344459/Discover 11 simple Amazon advertising mistakes that could be costing you thousands of dollars and simple ways to avoid them.

The post 11 Amazon Advertising Mistakes to Avoid appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
How to Find & Understand the Conversion Rate of Your Products on Amazon via @sejournal, @AMZRobynJohnson/amazon-product-conversion-rate/336523/Wed, 04 Dec 2019 13:45:28 +0000/amazon-product-conversion-rate/336523/Selling products on Amazon? Discover how to find your conversion rate on a few popular platforms for sellers on Amazon.

The post How to Find & Understand the Conversion Rate of Your Products on Amazon appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
4 Reasons Why Every Retailer Should Embrace Amazon via @sejournal, @AMZRobynJohnson/why-every-retailer-should-embrace-amazon/327627/Wed, 16 Oct 2019 12:45:09 +0000/why-every-retailer-should-embrace-amazon/327627/Here are four reasons why brick-and-mortar retailers should consider embracing Amazon as another sales channel.

The post 4 Reasons Why Every Retailer Should Embrace Amazon appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
An Advanced SEO Guide to Top Rankings on Amazon via @sejournal, @AMZRobynJohnson/amazon-advanced-seo-guide-top-rankings/317343/Mon, 05 Aug 2019 13:45:10 +0000/amazon-advanced-seo-guide-top-rankings/317343/Here are some of the considerations you should have as you craft your Amazon listings.

The post An Advanced SEO Guide to Top Rankings on Amazon appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
What to Do When Amazon Sales Cannibalize Your Ecommerce Sales via @sejournal, @AMZRobynJohnson/amazon-ecommerce-sales-cannibalization/299827/Tue, 26 Mar 2019 11:45:38 +0000/amazon-ecommerce-sales-cannibalization/299827/Here are two ways to reduce the impact of your success on Amazon to your website sales.

The post What to Do When Amazon Sales Cannibalize Your Ecommerce Sales appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>