Brittany Berger – Search Engine JournalSEO, Search Marketing News and TutorialsMon, 13 Dec 2021 14:57:59 +0000en-UShourly 1 7 Tips For More Engaging, Top Performing Instagram Carousel Posts via @sejournal, @thatbberg/instagram-carousel-tips/429880/Tue, 14 Dec 2021 12:45:48 +0000/instagram-carousel-tips/429880/Carousels are a great way to frame content in interesting and engaging ways. Here are some proven tips to boost your performance.

The post 7 Tips For More Engaging, Top Performing Instagram Carousel Posts appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
10 Ingredients For A Successful Content Marketing Mix via @sejournal, @thatbberg/content-marketing-ingredients/422732/Fri, 22 Oct 2021 11:45:03 +0000/content-marketing-ingredients/422732/Content marketing is a lot like baking. Check out these ingredients you need to make your strategy a success.

The post 10 Ingredients For A Successful Content Marketing Mix appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
What Is Personal Knowledge Management & How It Can Help You via @sejournal, @thatbberg/personal-knowledge-management/416576/Mon, 30 Aug 2021 10:45:04 +0000/personal-knowledge-management/416576/Personal knowledge management systems can help marketers create better, more successful content. Here's how you can build yours.

The post What Is Personal Knowledge Management & How It Can Help You appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
Content Refreshing: 4 Steps to Keep Top-Performing Content Fresh via @sejournal, @thatbberg/content-refreshing-step-by-step/411051/Tue, 10 Aug 2021 12:45:09 +0000/content-refreshing-step-by-step/411051/Without regular updates, evergreen content slowly dies. Here's how to do a content refresh to keep it alive longer.

The post Content Refreshing: 4 Steps to Keep Top-Performing Content Fresh appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
7 Things Content Marketers Can Learn From the Entertainment Industry via @sejournal, @thatbberg/content-marketing-lessons-from-entertainment/402005/Tue, 13 Apr 2021 11:45:18 +0000/content-marketing-lessons-from-entertainment/402005/In the entertainment industry, content is the product — and they know how to market it. Here are 7 things content marketers can learn.

The post 7 Things Content Marketers Can Learn From the Entertainment Industry appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
Evergreen Content Myths & How to Keep It Alive Longer via @sejournal, @thatbberg/evergreen-content-myth/395235/Tue, 09 Feb 2021 14:45:22 +0000/evergreen-content-myth/395235/Evergreen content isn't immortal. Here's why the idea of evergreen content is a myth and what you need to do to keep it alive.

The post Evergreen Content Myths & How to Keep It Alive Longer appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
6 Ways to Repurpose Content with Instagram’s Most Popular Features via @sejournal, @thatbberg/repurpose-content-instagram/389822/Mon, 28 Dec 2020 12:45:24 +0000/repurpose-content-instagram/389822/Between Instagram's latest trends and the power of repurposing, creating content for the platform has never been easier. Here are 6 ideas to start with.

The post 6 Ways to Repurpose Content with Instagram’s Most Popular Features appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
4 Ways to Brainstorm Content Ideas From Old Posts via @sejournal, @thatbberg/4-ways-to-brainstorm-content-ideas-from-old-posts/383723/Wed, 14 Oct 2020 11:45:47 +0000/4-ways-to-brainstorm-content-ideas-from-old-posts/383723/When it's time to brainstorm new content ideas, you don't need to look further than your own archives. Here's how to find them.

The post 4 Ways to Brainstorm Content Ideas From Old Posts appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
The 6 Elements of the Content Marketing Process via @sejournal, @thatbberg/content-marketing-process-elements/376908/Tue, 11 Aug 2020 11:45:58 +0000/content-marketing-process-elements/376908/There's so much focus on creating content that it's easy to forget the other steps of the content marketing process. Here's a regular reminder.

The post The 6 Elements of the Content Marketing Process appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
9 Productivity Tips to Save Time Content Marketing via @sejournal, @thatbberg/productivity-tips-content-marketing/371401/Wed, 10 Jun 2020 13:00:30 +0000/productivity-tips-content-marketing/371401/Learn how to save time on your content marketing campaigns by streamlining and optimizing your systems – from content planning to distribution.

The post 9 Productivity Tips to Save Time Content Marketing appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
Why Content Marketers Need a Systems Mindset via @sejournal, @thatbberg/content-marketing-systems-mindset/360896/Wed, 15 Apr 2020 13:45:35 +0000/content-marketing-systems-mindset/360896/Looking to seriously grow your content marketing? Then you need to take a systems mindset now. Here's how.

The post Why Content Marketers Need a Systems Mindset appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
6 Reasons Why More Content Isn’t Better (It’s Actually Worse!) via @sejournal, @thatbberg/more-content-better-worse/347854/Tue, 11 Feb 2020 11:45:43 +0000/more-content-better-worse/347854/Here are six reasons why publishing more content isn't better – and might, in fact, be worse.

The post 6 Reasons Why More Content Isn’t Better (It’s Actually Worse!) appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
How I Learned Productivity Wasn’t Enough (& What I Did to Balance It Out) via @sejournal, @thatbberg/productivity-self-care/309269/Fri, 24 May 2019 11:45:12 +0000/productivity-self-care/309269/Here are a few ways I've learned to start treating self-care and productivity more equally.

The post How I Learned Productivity Wasn’t Enough (& What I Did to Balance It Out) appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
The 5-Minute Social Media Competitive Analysis via @sejournal, @thatbberg/5-minute-social-media-competitive-analysis/154670//5-minute-social-media-competitive-analysis/154670/#commentsWed, 27 Jan 2016 01:00:38 +0000/5-minute-social-media-competitive-analysis/154670/Monitoring your competitors isn’t enough–you need to sit down and analyze the data. Here's how you can conduct a social media competitive analysis.

The post The 5-Minute Social Media Competitive Analysis appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
/5-minute-social-media-competitive-analysis/154670/feed/4