Chuck Price – Search Engine JournalSEO, Search Marketing News and TutorialsTue, 07 Dec 2021 11:45:48 +0000en-UShourly 1 Forget TikTok: Learn To Master Video For Google Business Profiles via @sejournal, @ChuckPrice518/google-business-profile-video/427950/Mon, 29 Nov 2021 13:45:24 +0000/google-business-profile-video/427950/Use these video marketing tips and step-by-step instructions to get your Google Business Profile video strategy off to a running start.

The post Forget TikTok: Learn To Master Video For Google Business Profiles appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
20 Great Search Engines You Can Use Instead of Google via @sejournal, @ChuckPrice518/alternative-search-engines/271409/Thu, 23 Sep 2021 14:40:24 +0000/alternative-search-engines/271409/Looking for more privacy or an ad free search experience? In this post, we'll introduce 20 alternative search engines to use beyond Google.

The post 20 Great Search Engines You Can Use Instead of Google appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
SEO Cost Calculator: How Much Should You Budget for SEO Services? via @sejournal, @ChuckPrice518/seo-cost-calculator/264305/Fri, 07 May 2021 10:40:56 +0000/seo-cost-calculator/264305/Are you wondering how much to spend for SEO? How to develop a budget? Check out this SEO calculator for answers to those questions.

The post SEO Cost Calculator: How Much Should You Budget for SEO Services? appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
The Complete List of Google Penalties and How to Recover via @sejournal, @ChuckPrice518/the-complete-list-of-google-penalties-and-how-to-recover/201510/Mon, 29 Mar 2021 12:40:46 +0000/the-complete-list-of-google-penalties-and-how-to-recover/201510/Did you receive a manual action report in Google Search Console? Don't panic! Read on to learn more about Google penalties and how to recover.

The post The Complete List of Google Penalties and How to Recover appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
3 Ways to Quickly Compare Your Website with Your Competitors via @sejournal, @ChuckPrice518/seo-competitors/196681/Tue, 02 Feb 2021 14:45:09 +0000/seo-competitors/196681/Here's how to quickly compare your site to the SEO competition and learn from them.

The post 3 Ways to Quickly Compare Your Website with Your Competitors appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
How to Use Google Trends for SEO via @sejournal, @ChuckPrice518/google-trends-seo/226809/Wed, 07 Oct 2020 13:45:06 +0000/google-trends-seo/226809/Are you using Google Trends to gain your competitive edge? Learn 12 tips for how you can use Google Trends for better SEO.

The post How to Use Google Trends for SEO appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
Top 8 Essential Website Optimization Strategies via @sejournal, @ChuckPrice518/website-optimization-essentials/280641/Mon, 03 Aug 2020 14:02:48 +0000/website-optimization-essentials/280641/Learn the essential SEO techniques you need to know and how to optimize your website for success.

The post Top 8 Essential Website Optimization Strategies appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
Are You Charging Enough? A Quick Guide to Digital Marketing Prices via @sejournal, @ChuckPrice518/are-you-charging-enough-a-quick-guide-to-digital-marketing-prices/370786/Fri, 05 Jun 2020 14:00:48 +0000/are-you-charging-enough-a-quick-guide-to-digital-marketing-prices/370786/The demand for digital marketing services has never been stronger. Are you charging enough? Too much? Read this guide to find out.

The post Are You Charging Enough? A Quick Guide to Digital Marketing Prices appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
Best Free Online SEO Training Courses in 2021 via @sejournal, @ChuckPrice518/best-free-online-seo-training-courses/346304/Mon, 03 Feb 2020 14:45:26 +0000/best-free-online-seo-training-courses/346304/Here's a list of FREE training resources you can use to learn in-demand SEO skills and techniques.

The post Best Free Online SEO Training Courses in 2021 appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
What Is Schema Markup & Why It’s Important for SEO via @sejournal, @ChuckPrice518/technical-seo/schema/Sun, 29 Dec 2019 13:00:12 +0000/technical-seo/schema/Discover what schema is all about, why you need it, and how to add it to your web pages.

The post What Is Schema Markup & Why It’s Important for SEO appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
7 Alternative Search Engines That Do Social Good via @sejournal, @ChuckPrice518/alternative-search-engines-social-good/338817/Wed, 11 Dec 2019 12:45:30 +0000/alternative-search-engines-social-good/338817/Discover seven search engines that promise more than “don’t be evil.” They promise to make the world a better place.

The post 7 Alternative Search Engines That Do Social Good appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
A Complete Guide to Google Maps Marketing via @sejournal, @ChuckPrice518/google-maps-marketing-guide/329929/Mon, 14 Oct 2019 12:45:48 +0000/google-maps-marketing-guide/329929/Discover what Google Maps marketing is, why it matters for local SEO, and how to do it the right way.

The post A Complete Guide to Google Maps Marketing appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
8 Local Search Engine Optimization Tips for Bing via @sejournal, @ChuckPrice518/local-search-engine-optimization-tips-bing/320519/Mon, 12 Aug 2019 12:45:59 +0000/local-search-engine-optimization-tips-bing/320519/Here are eight local SEO tips that should help improve your local ranking in Bing.

The post 8 Local Search Engine Optimization Tips for Bing appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
Paywalls & SEO: A Winning Strategy via @sejournal, @ChuckPrice518/paywalls-seo-strategy/311359/Mon, 10 Jun 2019 12:45:50 +0000/paywalls-seo-strategy/311359/Can a paywalled subscription website be successful in organic search? Absolutely! Find out how in this post.

The post Paywalls & SEO: A Winning Strategy appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
How to Get Backlinks with Resource & Links Pages via @sejournal, @ChuckPrice518/link-building-guide/resource-links-pages/Mon, 03 Jun 2019 12:45:52 +0000/link-building-guide/resource-links-pages/Here's how you can create useful resource centers that attract powerful links and drive traffic and rankings.

The post How to Get Backlinks with Resource & Links Pages appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
How to Remove Your Personal Information from Google via @sejournal, @ChuckPrice518/remove-personal-information-google/301831/Mon, 08 Apr 2019 13:45:11 +0000/remove-personal-information-google/301831/This step-by-step guide will help you remove your personal information from Google.

The post How to Remove Your Personal Information from Google appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
The 10 Best Ranking Contact Us Pages on the Web via @sejournal, @ChuckPrice518/best-ranking-contact-us-pages/255323/Mon, 04 Jun 2018 13:45:07 +0000/best-ranking-contact-us-pages/255323/These Contact Us pages have earned top rankings on Google. Here's what you can learn from them.

The post The 10 Best Ranking Contact Us Pages on the Web appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
5 Proven Ways to Increase Your Google Rankings via @sejournal, @ChuckPrice518/improve-google-rankings/246483/Mon, 02 Apr 2018 13:30:10 +0000/improve-google-rankings/246483/Here are the top five areas that you should concentrate on to improve your SERP ranking and organic traffic.

The post 5 Proven Ways to Increase Your Google Rankings appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
6 Types of Visual Content That Get the Most Links & Shares via @sejournal, @ChuckPrice518/visual-content-types-links-shares/223277/Mon, 13 Nov 2017 15:00:47 +0000/visual-content-types-links-shares/223277/Do you need more social media shares and retweets? More backlinks? Then you need more Visual Content.

The post 6 Types of Visual Content That Get the Most Links & Shares appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
9 Reasons You Might Need to Rethink Your SEO Approach via @sejournal, @ChuckPrice518/rethink-your-seo-approach/217689/Mon, 09 Oct 2017 14:00:42 +0000/rethink-your-seo-approach/217689/Let's explore SEO practices that no longer work and find out if it's time for you to rethink your own SEO strategy.

The post 9 Reasons You Might Need to Rethink Your SEO Approach appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>