Brooke Osmundson – Search Engine JournalSEO, Search Marketing News and TutorialsTue, 12 Oct 2021 13:27:08 +0000en-UShourly 1 15 Interview Questions to Ask Your Next Digital Marketer Candidates via @sejournal, @brookeosmundson/digital-marketing-interview-questions/422478/Tue, 12 Oct 2021 13:45:50 +0000/digital-marketing-interview-questions/422478/Are you hiring a digital marketer to join your team? These interview questions will help you find the best candidate.

The post 15 Interview Questions to Ask Your Next Digital Marketer Candidates appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
The Complete Guide to Google Ads Lead Forms Extensions via @sejournal, @brookeosmundson/google-lead-forms-extensions/416394/Thu, 26 Aug 2021 11:45:46 +0000/google-lead-forms-extensions/416394/Google lead form extensions are a powerful tool for Search, Display, YouTube, or Discovery campaigns. Read about them here.

The post The Complete Guide to Google Ads Lead Forms Extensions appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
5 Best Google Ads Alternatives to Diversify & Grow via @sejournal, @brookeosmundson/top-google-ads-alternatives/409559/Fri, 11 Jun 2021 12:45:05 +0000/top-google-ads-alternatives/409559/These top alternatives to Google Ads can help diversify your digital marketing platforms and supercharge your marketing strategy.

The post 5 Best Google Ads Alternatives to Diversify & Grow appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
Everything You Need to Know About YouTube Audio Ads via @sejournal, @brookeosmundson/youtube-audio-ads-how-to/401966/Tue, 13 Apr 2021 12:45:34 +0000/youtube-audio-ads-how-to/401966/YouTube audio ads are designed to serve brand awareness and reach goals with audio content on the video platform. Here's how.

The post Everything You Need to Know About YouTube Audio Ads appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
5 PPC Tips for Technology Companies via @sejournal, @brookeosmundson/5-ppc-tips-for-technology-companies/394327/Tue, 09 Feb 2021 13:45:11 +0000/5-ppc-tips-for-technology-companies/394327/Maximize your paid search resources, connect with B2B buyers, and improve ROI with these PPC tips for technology brands.

The post 5 PPC Tips for Technology Companies appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
How to Optimize Universal App Campaigns via @sejournal, @brookeosmundson/optimize-universal-app-campaigns/390550/Thu, 17 Dec 2020 12:45:00 +0000/optimize-universal-app-campaigns/390550/These five optimizations enable you to take control and get the most out of your Google Universal App campaigns.

The post How to Optimize Universal App Campaigns appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
5 Reasons Why Your PPC Leads Are Not Converting via @sejournal, @brookeosmundson/5-reasons-why-your-ppc-leads-are-not-converting/384249/Tue, 20 Oct 2020 13:45:05 +0000/5-reasons-why-your-ppc-leads-are-not-converting/384249/There are many reasons outside of PPC why leads don't convert. Learn where to uncover potential problems and how to solve them.

The post 5 Reasons Why Your PPC Leads Are Not Converting appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
The Beginner’s Guide to Google Data Studio via @sejournal, @brookeosmundson/google-data-studio-beginners-guide/377558/Tue, 18 Aug 2020 13:45:22 +0000/google-data-studio-beginners-guide/377558/Ready to take data visualization to the next level? This guide to Google Data Studio will help you get started.

The post The Beginner’s Guide to Google Data Studio appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
How to Launch Your First Google Ads Remarketing Campaign via @sejournal, @brookeosmundson/how-to-launch-your-first-google-ads-remarketing-campaign/371909/Tue, 16 Jun 2020 12:00:37 +0000/how-to-launch-your-first-google-ads-remarketing-campaign/371909/Launching a Google Ads remarketing campaign? The success comes within the setup. Discover the five crucial steps to complete your campaign.

The post How to Launch Your First Google Ads Remarketing Campaign appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
When Clients Pause PPC: 5 Survival Tips for Marketers via @sejournal, @brookeosmundson/when-clients-pause-ppc-survival-tips/362608/Tue, 21 Apr 2020 10:45:17 +0000/when-clients-pause-ppc-survival-tips/362608/As an agency-side marketer, here are some personal and work-related tactics helping me survive these critical times.

The post When Clients Pause PPC: 5 Survival Tips for Marketers appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>
5 Google Analytics Reports Every PPC Marketer Needs to Know About via @sejournal, @brookeosmundson/google-analytics-reports-for-ppc-marketers/349088/Tue, 18 Feb 2020 15:45:55 +0000/google-analytics-reports-for-ppc-marketers/349088/These five Google Analytics reports can help you make strategic improvements to supercharge your campaign performance.

The post 5 Google Analytics Reports Every PPC Marketer Needs to Know About appeared first on Search Engine Journal.

]]>